Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Counseling Department

Counseling Department Office: (330) 239-1901   FAX: (330) 239-7385

Dr. Robert Gilbert, Ext. 5213 / rgilbert@highlandschools.org
All Students A-F

Mrs. Daryn Archer, Ext. 5212 / darcher@highlandschools.org
All Students G-L

Mr. Jim Addington, Ext. 5211 / jaddington@highlandschools.org
All Students M-R


Mr. Craig Tasker / Mrs. Claudia Johnson, Ext. 5210 /
ctasker@highlandschools.org - cjohnson@highlandschools.org

All Students S-Z

Counseling Department Secretary:
Mrs. Diane Gamauf, Ext. 5201 / dgamauf@highlandschools.org
________________________________________

 

          Graduation Cap with the words Academic Information                 Circle of Hands with the words Social/Emotional Information

      College and Career ReadinessLink to HS Forms    Parents Link


UPCOMING DATES:

  • September 3- The Counseling Office will begin processing transcripts for college applications
  • September 14th ACT @ HHS
  • September 26th : FASFA Parent Night-College Now
  • October- FAFSA open lab nights- TBD