Open vision bar

Board of Education

Last Updated: 6/15/2021 7:11 PM

Board of Education Members

Pictured from left are Norman Christopher, M.D., President, Christopher Wolny,
Diane Thomas, Vice President, Robert Kelly and Mike Houska.


Business Advisory Council (Medina County Economic Development Corp.)

Board Policy

Highland BOE Policy

Board Members

Dr. Norman Christopher, President
Mrs. Diane Thomas, Vice President
Mr. Bob Kelly
Mr. Mike Houska
Mr. Christopher Wolny

Pride Awards
Highland Pride Award Winners

Highland Pride Award Guidelines